Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Rimmi Jaiswal

1. Personal Details

Created for: Sister Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 29 years / 48 Kg Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I am looking for groom for my sis.she belong to jaiswal community.

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Arts
Occupation: Teacher EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: pg completed nd private teaching
Property details: own house nd car

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Other
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Tula / Libra
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Jharkhand Home/Family State: Jharkhand
Residing/Occupation City: Gumla Home/Family City: Ghaghra

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate   FamilyType: Nuclear Family  
FamilyStatus: Upper Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Business Man Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any