Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Kajal Gupta

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 23 years / 40 Kg Height: 4ft 5in - 134cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I m single. not married and I like going to other places ūüôā and my family members are very simple .

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Undergraduate Degree: Science
Occupation: Not working EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 40 Lakh to 50 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: b.sc, government college ,
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Baniya
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: ayodhyavasi

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Delhi Home/Family State: Delhi
Residing/Occupation City: Delhi Home/Family City: Delhi

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Rich   Family Income:
Father's Status: Business Man Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any