Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Ruchi Goel

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 31 years / 48 Kg Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: C.A. Intermediate

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Commerce
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 8 Lakh to 9 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: M.Com and C.A. Intermediate
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Agarwal
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal: Goyal

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Delhi Home/Family State: Uttar Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Delhi Home/Family City: Jhansi

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Business Man Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 2 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any