Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Rajesh K

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 36 years / 63 Kg Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Arts
Occupation: Other EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Dhiman
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Tula / Libra
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Telangana Home/Family State: Himachal Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Nagarkurnool Home/Family City: Kangra

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 26 to 35 years Height from: 4ft 10in - 147cm to 5ft 4in - 162cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any