Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Dibyendu Mondal

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 39 years / 62 Kg Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
MaritalStatus: Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: Yes, Not living together No of children: 1
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Arts
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur EmployedIn: Business  
Anual Income: INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Kashyap
Communities: Bengali MotherTongue: Bengali
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: West Bengal Home/Family State: West Bengal
Residing/Occupation City: 24 Parganas Home/Family City: 24 Parganas

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Retired
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 2 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any