Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Sanchita Guha

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 40 years / 48 Kg Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
MaritalStatus: Awaiting Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: Yes, Living together No of children: 1
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I have a wonderful family They are 4 members in our family They are my father, mother,sister,and my son My father is retired man my mother house wife tjcn

2. Professional Details

Qualification: High School Degree: Arts
Occupation: Not working EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: BA Hons, ghatsila college
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Bengali
Communities: Bengali MotherTongue: Bengali
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Gemini Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Jharkhand Home/Family State: Jharkhand
Residing/Occupation City: Adityapur(Gamharia) Home/Family City: Adityapur(Gamharia)

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional   FamilyType: Nuclear Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Retired Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any