Partner's Profile

Your Profile
VK#107191

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 31 years / 51 Kg Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
MaritalStatus: Awaiting Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I have a positive perception towards life. I'm a religious person and also believes in humanity. I'm cute by nature but selected by mind. I believe in simple living and high thinking. My thought is that a lie always become a barrier in relationship. I'm fond of music and also a nature lover person. I finds calmness whenever getting greenery surrounding of me. I'm graduate person and pursuing MBA. I have nuclear family. There are two brother and two sister including me and my father in my family. Thankyou...

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Management
Occupation: Not working EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Passed BCA in Graduation. Pursuing MBA from correspondence. Having Konwedge of Computer Basic Course. I have worked in BPO and for CCE profile.
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin - Other
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Kruthiga Raasi/Moon Sign: Vrishabha / Taurus
Zodiac/Star Sign: Taurus Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: parasharya

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Delhi Home/Family State: Delhi
Residing/Occupation City: Delhi Home/Family City: Delhi

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional   FamilyType: Nuclear Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Retired Mother's Status: Passed Away
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 2 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 1

1. What she is looking for

I would like a person who is loyal,responsible, caring and as my life partner. His nature should be supportive and having positive thinking.

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 24 to 33 years Height from: 5ft 7in - 170cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, Bachelors, Masters
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: INR 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Agarwal , Baniya , Brahmin , Gujarati , Gupta , Gurjar , Punjabi , Rajput
Communities: Any, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Mother Tongue: Any, Hindi

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Delhi
City: Any