Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Raj S

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 30 years / 74 Kg Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
MaritalStatus: Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Eggetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: hi I'm raj saini my family members 5 me and 3 brothers 1 brother married

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Other
Occupation: Other EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: INR 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: compiled... and working in indian railways government public sector..
Property details: own a house

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Saini
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal: bhagirath

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttar Pradesh Home/Family State: Uttar Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Rampur Home/Family City: Rampur

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional   FamilyType: Nuclear Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Retired Mother's Status: Passed Away
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 3 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any