Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Savita S

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 31 years / 44 Kg Height: 4ft 5in - 134cm
MaritalStatus: Awaiting Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: Yes, Living together No of children: 2
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I am Savita Sharma my to babys

2. Professional Details

Qualification: High School Degree: Other
Occupation: Not working EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: High school
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal: any

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Andaman and Nicobar Island Home/Family State: Punjab
Residing/Occupation City: Home/Family City: Pathankot

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 2 / 2 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any