Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Madhulika Prasad

1. Personal Details

Created for: Daughter Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 23 years / 77 Kg Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: my elder sister pre school teacher and another sister mca bca course completely and I m highschool completely.

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Home Science
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Defence  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: highschool
Property details: nothing

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Kori
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Bharani Raasi/Moon Sign: Tula / Libra
Zodiac/Star Sign: Aries Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: khasyatra

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: West Bengal Home/Family State: West Bengal
Residing/Occupation City: Asansol Home/Family City: Asansol

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Retired Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 2

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, High School
Degree: Any, Arts, Fine Arts
Occupation: Any, Not working
Annual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Kori
Communities: Any, Hindi
Mother Tongue: Any, Hindi

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Bihar
City: Any