Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Harikrishna P

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 42 years / 76 Kg Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
MaritalStatus: Widow/Widower Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: my father and mother passed away b my brother married well settled I'm working insurance investigation self employed

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Arts
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: INR 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: NG college Nalgonda Telangana
Property details: present living in Hyderabad our property 5 ekars land in my village and owed house

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Munnuru Kapu
Communities: Telugu MotherTongue: Telugu
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal: pagidipala

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Telangana Home/Family State: Telangana
Residing/Occupation City: Hyderabad Home/Family City: Nalgonda

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Nuclear Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Passed Away
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What he is looking for

I'm looking for understanding loving person

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 33 to 41 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 9in - 175cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any
Communities: Any, Hindi, Telugu
Mother Tongue: Any, Telugu

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City: Any