Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Toushik Ahmed

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 24 years / 40 Kg Height: 5ft - 152cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: kya batao mera bare main khudei sb janjayega

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Other
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: sbhim clg
Property details: kantakhalii ,khamra , raghunath ganj, Murshidabad

3. Religion Details

Religion: Muslim Caste: Sunni
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Moola Raasi/Moon Sign: Tula / Libra
Zodiac/Star Sign: Leo Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttar Pradesh Home/Family State: West Bengal
Residing/Occupation City: Noida Home/Family City: Murshidabad

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Business Man Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 5 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 0

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any