Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Neha D

1. Personal Details

Created for: Daughter Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 28 years / 60 Kg Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: ell settled with progressive mindset. Should be able to take decisions equally and treat his wife with equal rights. Must be down to earth, understanding, loving, honest, balanced between work and personal life, supportive in career and throughout life. He should treat my family as his. Same can be expected from my side.

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Other
Occupation: Interior Designer EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: B Design,(Interior design degree) & BA (bachalor in arts) accupation in Real estate..pune,
Property details: rental house in Kolhapur

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Padmasali
Communities: Marathi MotherTongue: Marathi
Star: Aswini Raasi/Moon Sign: Mesha / Aries
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal: Kashyap

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Maharashtra Home/Family State: Maharashtra
Residing/Occupation City: Pune City Home/Family City: Kolhapur

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate   FamilyType: Nuclear Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Business Man Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any