Partner's Profile

Your Profile
VK#110434

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 47 years / 85 Kg Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: Iam allone

2. Professional Details

Qualification: High School Degree: Advertising/ Marketing
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: INR 9 Lakh to 10 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Muslim Caste: Other
Communities: Assamese MotherTongue: Assamese
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttarakhand Home/Family State: Andaman and Nicobar Island
Residing/Occupation City: Kashipur Home/Family City:

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 2

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 35 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, High School
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any, Travel & Transport Professional
Annual Income: INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any