Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Rajib Mondal

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 30 years / 55 Kg Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Advertising/ Marketing
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Teli
Communities: Bengali MotherTongue: Bengali
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Tula / Libra
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal: Kashyapa

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: West Bengal Home/Family State: West Bengal
Residing/Occupation City: Suri - I Home/Family City: Suri - I

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Not Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 22 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 2in - 157cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Teli
Communities: Any, Bengali
Mother Tongue: Any, Bengali

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Jharkhand, West Bengal
City: Any