Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Harsh

1. Personal Details

Created for: Son Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 29 years / 74 Kg Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Commerce
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Jain Caste: Baniya
Communities: Gujarati MotherTongue: Gujarati
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: Australia Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Tasmania Home/Family State: Gujarat
Residing/Occupation City: Launceston Home/Family City: Ahmedabad

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate   FamilyType: Nuclear Family  
FamilyStatus: Upper Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Business Man Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any