Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Hanan A

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 34 years / 40 Kg Height: 4ft 5in - 134cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: Assalamualaikum, I am Hanan Ahmad from UAE 🇦🇪 ,Muslim divorced lady, I work in Islamic bank here in Abu Dhabi UAE, I separated from my Ex-husband. all I want is a responsible man with sense of humor, reliable, caring ,respectful ,seriousness, reciprocity in relationships, I mean a real geniue man that value my potential ,money is not everything in life, I want to a happy home with love, peace and harmony, I believe that my savings is okay for me to setup a business anywhere else via my email

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Finance
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Abu Dhabi University
Property details: Yes I owned home

3. Religion Details

Religion: Muslim Caste: Other
Communities: Assamese MotherTongue: Assamese
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Andaman and Nicobar Island Home/Family State: Andaman and Nicobar Island
Residing/Occupation City: Diglipur Home/Family City: Diglipur

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 3 / 2 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 2

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any