Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Rsd Smit

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 30 years / 50 Kg Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: alone stay at own house good thinking boy

2. Professional Details

Qualification: High School Degree: Management
Occupation: Writer EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: INR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: s y j c
Property details: own house

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Gujarati
Communities: Gujarati MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Kumbha / Aquarius
Zodiac/Star Sign: Aquarius Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: Aquarius

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Maharashtra Home/Family State: Maharashtra
Residing/Occupation City: Mumbai Home/Family City: Mumbai

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Others
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Passed Away
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 2

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 54 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any