Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Surani H

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 26 years / 73 Kg Height: 6ft 2in - 187cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: i like just simple girl and my family also like simplicity

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Undergraduate Degree: Other
Occupation: Marketing Professional EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: INR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: undergraduate
Property details: House owner

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Patel - Leva
Communities: Gujarati MotherTongue: Gujarati
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Karka / Cancer
Zodiac/Star Sign: Cancer Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Gujarat Home/Family State: Gujarat
Residing/Occupation City: Surat City Home/Family City: Surat City

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Business Man Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 22 to 33 years Height from: 5ft 2in - 157cm to 6ft 2in - 187cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoke: Smoke occasionally Drink: Drinks socially

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, Undergraduate
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any