Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Niharika K

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 29 years / 48 Kg Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: Hi i'm Niharika from bihar. I have completed my pg in fashion designing from aaft, Noida. I m loving , caring and family oriented girl , having compassion for the needy person. I'm polite in nature having an interest in traveling ,singing,designing, sketching and new learning things.. I

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Fashion
Occupation: Designer (Others) EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Master's diploma in fashion designing from AAFT clg, place in Noida...
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Kushwaha
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Bihar Home/Family State: Bihar
Residing/Occupation City: Munger Home/Family City: Munger

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any