Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Kashish K

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 23 years / 40 Kg Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: Chinese food

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Computers/ IT
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Modi college
Property details: 45 lakhs

3. Religion Details

Religion: Sikh Caste: Other
Communities: Assamese MotherTongue: Assamese
Star: Aswini Raasi/Moon Sign: Mithuna / Gemini
Zodiac/Star Sign: Virgo Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Andaman and Nicobar Island Home/Family State: Assam
Residing/Occupation City: Ferrargunj Home/Family City: Barkhetri

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any