Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Chintan Patel

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 29 years / 60 Kg Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: my family my life .my name is chintan Patel

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Other
Occupation: Other EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: INR 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: 12 pass iti
Property details: my home vadodara

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Patel - Leva
Communities: Gujarati MotherTongue: Gujarati
Star: Visaka Raasi/Moon Sign: Makara / Capricorn
Zodiac/Star Sign: Scorpio Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: no

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Gujarat Home/Family State: Gujarat
Residing/Occupation City: Bharuch Home/Family City: Bharuch

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 22 to 28 years Height from: 5ft 6in - 167cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, Diploma, High School, Less than high school
Degree: Any, Other
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any, Patel , Patel - Desai , Patel - Dodia , Patel - Kadva , Patel - Leva
Communities: Any, Gujarati
Mother Tongue: Any, Gujarati

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Gujarat
City: Any