Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Riya Dey

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 31 years / 60 Kg Height: 5ft - 152cm
MaritalStatus: Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Science
Occupation: Not working EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Bsc in zoology.diploma in lab technology..diploma in computer application programming
Property details: own house

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Kayastha
Communities: Bengali MotherTongue: Bengali
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Leo Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: West Bengal Home/Family State: West Bengal
Residing/Occupation City: Hooghly Home/Family City: Hooghly

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 30 to 39 years Height from: 5ft 3in - 160cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: INR 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Kayastha
Communities: Any, Bengali
Mother Tongue: Any, Bengali

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, West Bengal
City: Any