Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Swomya S

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 36 years / 60 Kg Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
MaritalStatus: Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I'm Swomya completed my graduation I'm from nuclear family and family oriented person I value family traditions mother home maker father expired one sister got married and one brother unmarried

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Arts
Occupation: Company Secretary EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Graduation completed
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Christian Caste: Madiga
Communities: Telugu MotherTongue: Telugu
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Telangana Home/Family State: Telangana
Residing/Occupation City: Medak Home/Family City:

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 35 to 40 years Height from: 5ft 3in - 160cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Divorced Eating Habits: Non Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Christian
Caste: Any, Madiga
Communities: Any, Telugu
Mother Tongue: Any, Telugu

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Telangana
City: Any