Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Brijmohan T

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 31 years / 70 Kg Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: my family joint family

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Computers/ IT
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin - Tyagi
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Vrishabha / Taurus
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal: Ragubanse

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttar Pradesh Home/Family State: Uttar Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Noida Home/Family City: Bulandshahr

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Not Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 2 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 20 to 25 years Height from: 5ft 2in - 157cm to 6ft - 182cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Brahmin - Tyagi
Communities: Any, Hindi
Mother Tongue: Any, Hindi

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Uttar Pradesh
City: Any