Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Vishwanath Gautam

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 32 years / 45 Kg Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Arts
Occupation: Other EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: INR 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: csjmu kanpur
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Jatav
Communities: Assamese MotherTongue: Assamese
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttar Pradesh Home/Family State: Uttar Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Hardoi Home/Family City: Hardoi

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Not Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 3 / 2

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 22 to 28 years Height from: 5ft - 152cm to 5ft 1in - 154cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Jatav
Communities: Any, Hindi
Mother Tongue: Any, Hindi

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Uttar Pradesh
City: Any