Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Tejas P

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 31 years / 58 Kg Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: joint family

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Less than high school Degree: Other
Occupation: Other EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: SSC
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Budhhist Caste: Other
Communities: Marathi MotherTongue: Marathi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Tula / Libra
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Maharashtra Home/Family State: Maharashtra
Residing/Occupation City: Nashik Home/Family City: Nashik

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 1

1. What he is looking for


2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 31 years Height from: 4ft 8in - 142cm to 5ft 4in - 162cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, High School, Less than high school
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Maharashtra
City: Any