Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Sharan Sar

1. Personal Details

Created for: Relative Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 30 years / 65 Kg Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Engineering/ Technology
Occupation: Software Developer / Programmer EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Linkoping University, Sweden
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Lingayath
Communities: Kannada MotherTongue: Kannada
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Karnataka Home/Family State: Karnataka
Residing/Occupation City: Bangalore Home/Family City: Bangalore

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Upper Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Retired Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 25 to 28 years Height from: 5ft 4in - 162cm to 5ft 7in - 170cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Lingayath
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any