Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Shweta A

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 35 years / 55 Kg Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
MaritalStatus: Awaiting Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: joint family

2. Professional Details

Qualification: High School Degree: Other
Occupation: Other EmployedIn: Defence  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Navi class
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Maheshwari
Communities: Marathi MotherTongue: Marathi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: gotra gotra machine

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Maharashtra Home/Family State: Maharashtra
Residing/Occupation City: Amravati Home/Family City: Amravati

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

achcha ladka chahie

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 34 to 34 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 4ft 5in - 134cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any