Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Jenifer N

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 32 years / 65 Kg Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: Staying with my elder brother and younger sister in Bangalore

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Diploma Degree: Office administration
Occupation: Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Christian Caste: Other
Communities: Kannada MotherTongue: Kannada
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Karnataka Home/Family State: Karnataka
Residing/Occupation City: Bangalore Home/Family City: Bangalore

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Passed Away
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 32 to 35 years Height from: 5ft 8in - 172cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Non Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any, Kannada

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Karnataka
City: Any