Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Jasbinder Kaur

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 32 years / 58 Kg Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
MaritalStatus: Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: looking for an amritdhari gursikh singh

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Commerce
Occupation: Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Sikh Caste: Gursikh
Communities: Punjabi MotherTongue: Punjabi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: khalsa

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Maharashtra Home/Family State: Maharashtra
Residing/Occupation City: Mumbai Home/Family City: Mumbai

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Upper Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 3 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 32 to 38 years Height from: 5ft 7in - 170cm to 6ft - 182cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Any, Gursikh
Communities: Any, Punjabi
Mother Tongue: Any, Punjabi

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any