Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Preeti P

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 35 years / 50 Kg Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
MaritalStatus: Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I am sober independant girl

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Advertising/ Marketing
Occupation: Marketing Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Sikh Caste: Ramgharia
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Punjabi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Capricorn Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttar Pradesh Home/Family State: Uttar Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Lucknow Home/Family City: Lucknow

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 30 to 38 years Height from: 5ft 5in - 165cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Divorced Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any, Gursikh
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Uttar Pradesh
City: Any