Partner's Profile

Your Profile
VK#134725

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 26 years / 55 Kg Height: 5ft - 152cm
MaritalStatus: Widow/Widower Blood Group:
Have children?: Yes, Living together No of children: 1
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: anya

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Other
Occupation: Not working EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: prathamik pata sale
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Adi Karnataka
Communities: Kannada MotherTongue: Kannada
Star: Aswini Raasi/Moon Sign: Makara / Capricorn
Zodiac/Star Sign: Libra Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: anya

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Karnataka Home/Family State: Karnataka
Residing/Occupation City: Bangalore Home/Family City: Bangalore

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Not Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 35 to 40 years Height from: 5ft 1in - 154cm to 5ft 10in - 177cm
Marital status: Widow/Widower Eating Habits: Non Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Karnataka
City: Any