Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Reshma Yadav

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 24 years / 44 Kg Height: 4ft 11in - 149cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: my family only 4 members tha littel and loved femily

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Advertising/ Marketing
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: universal
Property details: bagewar

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Yadav
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Anuradha Raasi/Moon Sign: Kanya / Virgo
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: aheer

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttarakhand Home/Family State: Uttarakhand
Residing/Occupation City: Bageshwar Home/Family City: Bageshwar

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any