Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Das N

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 56 years / 93 Kg Height: 6ft 3in - 190cm
MaritalStatus: Widow/Widower Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: No wife, only one daughter she married and settled in Kuwait

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Advertising/ Marketing
Occupation: Admin Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Nair
Communities: Malayalam MotherTongue: Malayalam
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: Canada Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: British Columbia Home/Family State: Kerala
Residing/Occupation City: Nanaimo Home/Family City: Kottayam

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Passed Away
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 48 to 54 years Height from: 5ft - 152cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: Canada
State: Any
City: Any