Partner's Profile

Your Profile
M Pattanayak

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 36 years / 90 Kg Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Arts
Occupation: Other EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: INR 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Graduation completed in Jatni College, Khurda, Odisha
Property details: Own house

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Karana
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Oriya
Star: Hastha Raasi/Moon Sign: Kanya / Virgo
Zodiac/Star Sign: Virgo Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Yes
Gothram/Maternal: Bharadwaj

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Odisha Home/Family State: Odisha
Residing/Occupation City: Jatani Home/Family City: Jatani

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 30 years Height from: 5ft 2in - 157cm to 5ft 10in - 177cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Non Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Undergraduate, Associates Degree, High School
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Karana , Khandayat
Communities: Any, Hindi
Mother Tongue: Any, Oriya

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Odisha
City: Any