Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Sheena Sharma

1. Personal Details

Created for: Relative Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 34 years / 56 Kg Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Nursing/ Health Sciences
Occupation: Nurse EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Bsc nursing
Property details: house and a car

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Other
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttar Pradesh Home/Family State: Uttar Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Meerut Home/Family City: Meerut

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Retired
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 36 to 50 years Height from: 5ft - 152cm to 6ft 10in - 208cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: INR 9 Lakh to 10 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any