Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Jas K

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 33 years / 40 Kg Height: 4ft 5in - 134cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Advertising/ Marketing
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Sikh Caste: Jat
Communities: Punjabi MotherTongue: Punjabi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Andaman and Nicobar Island Home/Family State: Punjab
Residing/Occupation City: Home/Family City: Bathinda

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox FamilyType: Nuclear Family
FamilyStatus: Rich Family Income:
Father's Status: Business Man Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 32 to 34 years Height from: 5ft 10in - 177cm to 5ft 11in - 180cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, Diploma
Degree: Any, Computers/ IT
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Any, Jat
Communities: Any, Punjabi
Mother Tongue: Any, Punjabi

5. Location Preference

Country: USA
State: Any
City: Any