Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Rajat Gupta

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 32 years / 63 Kg Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I am simple, spiritual, fun loving person.

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Computers/ IT
Occupation: Investment Professional EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: INR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: MCA, HBTI KANPUR
Property details: Own house,

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Baniya
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Visaka Raasi/Moon Sign: Tula / Libra
Zodiac/Star Sign: Libra Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: kashyap

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttar Pradesh Home/Family State: Uttar Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Kanpur Home/Family City: Kanpur

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate FamilyType: Joint Family
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Business Man Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 0

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any