Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Jagadish Kachchhi

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 27 years / 40 Kg Height: 4ft 5in - 134cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Jain PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Advertising/ Marketing
Occupation: Banking Professional EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: null
Property details: null

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Other
Communities: Assamese MotherTongue: Assamese
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Andaman and Nicobar Island Home/Family State: Gujarat
Residing/Occupation City: Home/Family City: Gondal

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox   FamilyType: Others
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, Doctorate
Degree: Any, Other
Occupation: Any, Company Secretary
Annual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Gujarati
Communities: Any, Gujarati
Mother Tongue: Any, Gujarati

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Gujarat
City: Any