Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Nishitha R

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 28 years / 48 Kg Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Medicine
Occupation: Doctor EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: MBBS ,Meenakshi Medical college,kanchipuram,PG ,MD,Radiology Deccan CMS Hyd Working inhabits Hospital 2 lacks Month,Father Hagan Mohan Reddy ,RVM schools,pedda Amber petpet R R Dist.Hyd.
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Reddy
Communities: Telugu MotherTongue: Telugu
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country:
Residing/Occupation State: Telangana Home/Family State:
Residing/Occupation City: Hyderabad Home/Family City:

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional   FamilyType:
FamilyStatus: Family Income:
Father's Status: Mother's Status:
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any