Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Rajkumar Raj

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 44 years / 57 Kg Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
MaritalStatus: Widow/Widower Blood Group:
Have children?: Yes, Living together No of children: 2
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: My family's joint one brother married two sister marriage and father carpa.nter mother house wife and my son 12y,9y

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Other
Occupation: Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Lohar
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Tula / Libra
Zodiac/Star Sign: Libra Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: jagdav

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Haryana Home/Family State: Haryana
Residing/Occupation City: Kurukshetra Home/Family City: Kurukshetra

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Not Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 2

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any