Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Anubhav Jain

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 30 years / 54 Kg Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I have done MBA from a reputed Institute in Mysore and B.Tech (Hons.) from LPU ,Punjab. Currently I am working in TATA Consultancy Services as an IT Consultant currently based in Gandhinagar. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate Values. My family lives in Punjab, Ludhiana and my home town is also Ludhiana where we have our own house, currently I am living in Gandhinagar only for the purpose of job.

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Management
Occupation: Software Consultant EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: MBA ( SDMIMD, Mysore), B.Tech (LPU), Consultant (TCS)
Property details: Own Family House in Ludhiana, Punjab.

3. Religion Details

Religion: Jain Caste: Digambar
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Vrishchika / Scorpio
Zodiac/Star Sign: Scorpio Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Gujarat Home/Family State: Punjab
Residing/Occupation City: Gandhinagar Home/Family City: Ludhiana

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate   FamilyType: Nuclear Family  
FamilyStatus: Upper Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What he is looking for

I would like to marry a intelligent and respectful lady, who can maintain good relationship with me and my family.

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 23 to 32 years Height from: 4ft 11in - 149cm to 5ft 4in - 162cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian  
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: INR 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Jain
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any