Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Rajendar M

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 36 years / 54 Kg Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: my natural family

2. Professional Details

Qualification: High School Degree: Travel & Tourism
Occupation: Travel & Transport Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: 10th class senior secondary high school
Property details: one home one bike private limited travels agency mein job regular

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Scheduled Caste (SC)
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Chitha Raasi/Moon Sign: Tula / Libra
Zodiac/Star Sign: Libra Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal: chamliya

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Rajasthan Home/Family State: Rajasthan
Residing/Occupation City: Kota Home/Family City: Sangod

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 3 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any