Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Hitesh R

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 22 years / 70 Kg Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: Ham 3 brother 1sister he papa rest mami house wife me private co.me job karta hu our me rajsthan se hu

2. Professional Details

Qualification: High School Degree: Office administration
Occupation: Accounting Professional (Others) EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: me 12th class account department fabrics co.
Property details: mera aapna ghar village me he jha me job karta hu vha co.flat me rahat hu

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Rajput
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal: sindal

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Rajasthan Home/Family State: Rajasthan
Residing/Occupation City: Abu Road Home/Family City: Abu Road

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Retired Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 2 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any