Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Priya kumari R

1. Personal Details

Created for: Daughter Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 27 years / 55 Kg Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: i live in joint family . my father is a homeopathic doctor

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Engineering/ Technology
Occupation: Software Developer / Programmer EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: I complet B.tech from aryabhatt college in Durgapur
Property details: i live in joint family in howrah basically i belong u.p. in district in ballia

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin - Bhumihar
Communities: Bhojpuri MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Karka / Cancer
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: West Bengal Home/Family State: West Bengal
Residing/Occupation City: Howrah Home/Family City: Bally Jagachha

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Professional Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 27 to 30 years Height from: 5ft 5in - 165cm to 6ft - 182cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian  
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, Bachelors, Masters, Diploma
Degree: Any, Computers/ IT, Engineering/ Technology
Occupation: Any, Electronics / Telecom Engineer , Mechanical / Production Engineer , Non IT Engineer (Others) , Software Developer / Programmer , Software Consultant , Hardware & Networking professional , Software Professional (Others)
Annual Income: INR 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Brahmin - Bhumihar
Communities: Any, Hindi
Mother Tongue: Any, Hindi

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
City: Any