Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Ashish K

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 24 years / 55 Kg Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Science
Occupation: Agricultural Professional (Others) EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: b.sc agriculture g.mv rampur maniharan saharanpur
Property details: house own

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Saini
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Mesha / Aries
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: sadiyaan

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Haryana Home/Family State: Haryana
Residing/Occupation City: Karnal Home/Family City: Karnal

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 5ft - 152cm to 5ft 5in - 165cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Vegetarian  
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Saini
Communities: Any, Hindi
Mother Tongue: Any, Hindi

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Uttar Pradesh
City: Any