Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Pratibha pandey Ooo

1. Personal Details

Created for: Sister Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 28 years / 40 Kg Height: 4ft 5in - 134cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: combined family sabhi log teacher hai

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Arts
Occupation: Teacher EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: MA BPED BTC IGD BOMBAY CCC
Property details: apna ghar

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Jyeshta Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: bhardwaj

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttar Pradesh Home/Family State: Uttar Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Lakhimpur Home/Family City: Lakhimpur

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 2 / 2 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 2 / 2

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any