Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Subhash M

1. Personal Details

Created for: Daughter Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 29 years / 60 Kg Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Eggetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: Subhash Mahure father, meddle class, retired bank manager,,mother ,housrwire

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Fashion
Occupation: Fashion Designer EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: Bsc, in fashion Designer from INIFD Nagpur, affiliated with Annamalai University, Chennai
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Dhangar
Communities: Marathi MotherTongue: Marathi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Makara / Capricorn
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal: khandoba

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Gujarat Home/Family State: Maharashtra
Residing/Occupation City: Surat City Home/Family City: Nagpur (Urban)

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Retired Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any