Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Shrutika A

1. Personal Details

Created for: Brother Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 24 years / 50 Kg Height: 4ft 11in - 149cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Commerce
Occupation: Not working EmployedIn: Government  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Chambhar
Communities: Marathi MotherTongue: Marathi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign: Kumbha / Aquarius
Zodiac/Star Sign: Aquarius Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Maharashtra Home/Family State: Maharashtra
Residing/Occupation City: Mumbai Suburban Home/Family City: Mumbai Suburban

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 2 / 1 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 0 / 0

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 25 to 29 years Height from: 5ft - 152cm to 6ft - 182cm
Marital status: Never Married Eating Habits: Non Vegetarian
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any, Bachelors
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: INR 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Chambhar
Communities: Any, Marathi
Mother Tongue: Any, Marathi

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Maharashtra
City: Any